Freedom and water aren’t free

9 May

You think you’re free in America, but they can shut your water off any time and you can’t do anything about it. (Granted, this happens in the UK too.) I’m especially mad about it today because I forgot they were doing it, so I didn’t get a chance to wash my face or put in my contacts before they shut the water off. I also realized many of my plans today involved water in some way, so I’ve got nothing better to do than check in on the blog.

Since not much has been going on besides the crazy construction on my street (I caught myself shouting “Noisy gits!” a la my London porter), enjoy these photos I took of Squirt the other day:

 

 

Leave a Reply

